top of page

Le ZemmourBallet is a contemporary dance company. Our repertoire is available from September to April each year.

in Sherbrooke

Lemniscate / August 20, 2023 at 8pm / Festival de Danse contemporaine de Sherbrooke

 

Tarot is an esoteric game dating back to ancient times, based on the myths and experiences of each individual. It offers the infinite poetry necessary for our multiple rebirths. By meditating on the Bateleur arcana, Nicolas embarks on an inner journey to understand our deepest selves.

 

In this creation, Nicolas observes that the world is losing its humanity, and choreographs love and sharing, solitude, joy and the responsibility of taking charge of our freedom in a world that can be so foreign. If you're interested in esotericism and exploring your inner self, don't miss "Lemniscate", a unique artistic experience!

in Montreal

Lemniscate / Friday, September 15, 2023 / Wilder Building, Red Hall of Les Grand Ballet Canadiens, Montreal / Festival Quartier Danse

 

Tarot is an esoteric game dating back to ancient times, based on the myths and experiences of each individual. It offers the infinite poetry necessary for our multiple rebirths. By meditating on the Bateleur arcana, Nicolas embarks on an inner journey to understand our deepest selves.

 

In this creation, Nicolas observes that the world is losing its humanity, and choreographs love and sharing, solitude, joy and the responsibility of taking charge of our freedom in a world that can be so foreign. If you're interested in esotericism and exploring your inner self, don't miss "Lemniscate", a unique artistic experience!

in St-Therese

L'enfer d'un monde / Sunday, October 1, 2023 / Théâtre Lionel Groulx, Sainte Thérèse / Odyscène

 

This work of art is more than just a performance, it's a civic act. By shedding light on domestic violence, it raises awareness of a crucial social problem and invites spectators to reflect on their own role in combating it. To attend this show is to commit to witnessing and feeling concerned by these problems, and to take a stand for a fairer, more egalitarian society.

 

With its powerful and moving choreography, this piece will plunge you into the depths of these themes and invite you to reflect on your own life and the world around you.

 

On top of this, Nicolas has emphasized inclusivity and gender non-discrimination, making this piece even more important and relevant to our times. If you're looking for an exciting and rewarding artistic experience, don't miss "L'enfer d'un monde"!

In numbers

1950

spectators

0

perfromences

0

cultural mediation

bottom of page

top of page

Le ZemmourBallet est une compagnie de danse contemporaine notre répertoire est disponible de septembre à avril de chaque année, contactez nous si vous souhaitez acheter une de nos oeuvres

à Sherbrooke

Lemniscate / ​20 août 2023 à 20h / Festival de Danse contemporaine de Sherbrooke

 

Le tarot est un jeu ésotérique qui remonte à l'antiquité et qui est basé sur les mythes et les expériences de chaque individu. Il offre une poésie infinie nécessaire à nos multiples renaissances. En méditant sur l'arcane du Bateleur, Nicolas entreprend un voyage intérieur pour comprendre notre être le plus profond.

Dans cette création, Nicolas constate que le monde perd de son humanité et chorégraphie l'amour et le partage, la solitude, la joie et la responsabilité de prendre en main notre liberté dans un monde qui peut être si étranger. Si vous êtes intéressé par l'ésotérisme et l'exploration de votre être intérieur, ne manquez pas "Lemniscate", une expérience artistique unique !

à Montréal

Lemniscate / ​Vendredi 15 septembre 2023 / Édifice Wilder, Salle rouge des Grand Ballet Canadiens, Montréal / Festival Quartier Danse

 

Le tarot est un jeu ésotérique qui remonte à l'antiquité et qui est basé sur les mythes et les expériences de chaque individu. Il offre une poésie infinie nécessaire à nos multiples renaissances. En méditant sur l'arcane du Bateleur, Nicolas entreprend un voyage intérieur pour comprendre notre être le plus profond.

Dans cette création, Nicolas constate que le monde perd de son humanité et chorégraphie l'amour et le partage, la solitude, la joie et la responsabilité de prendre en main notre liberté dans un monde qui peut être si étranger. Si vous êtes intéressé par l'ésotérisme et l'exploration de votre être intérieur, ne manquez pas "Lemniscate", une expérience artistique unique !

à St-Thérèse

L'enfer d'un monde / Dimanche 1 octobre 2023 / Théâtre Lionel Groulx, Sainte Thérèse / Odyscène

 

Cette œuvre d'art est plus qu'une simple performance, c'est un acte civique. En mettant en lumière la violence conjugale, elle sensibilise les spectateurs à un problème social crucial et les invite à réfléchir sur leur propre rôle dans la lutte contre cette violence. Assistez à ce spectacle, c'est s'engager à être témoin de ces problèmes et à se sentir concerné par eux, c'est aussi prendre une position pour une société plus juste et plus égalitaire.

 

Avec sa chorégraphie puissante et émouvante, cette pièce vous plongera dans les profondeurs de ces thèmes et vous invitera à réfléchir sur votre propre vie et sur le monde qui vous entoure.

 

En plus de cela, Nicolas a mis l'accent sur l'inclusion et la non-discrimination de genre, ce qui rend cette pièce encore plus importante et pertinente pour notre époque. Si vous cherchez une expérience artistique passionnante et enrichissante, ne manquez pas "L'enfer d'un monde" !

En chiffres

1950

spectateurs

0

représentations

0

médiations culturelles

bottom of page